What happens when I increase users or change billing cycle?

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Office Apps
  4. Office Apps for Business Customers
  5. What happens when I increase users or change billing cycle?
  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Getting Started With GMS Cloud
  4. What happens when I increase users or change billing cycle?

When you make changes to the billing cycle or increase your user count, Avangate will calculate a prorated price for your selection, based on how many days you have left from your current subscription cycle. You will then be charged appropriately for this increase.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles