Why does GMS Webmail remove the wrong address if I "Reply to All"?
When you do a Reply or Reply All, GMS Webmail will remove your own address from
the message recipients. You do not need to send yourself a copy
explicitly because a copy will be saved in the “Sent” folder.
If you are using a personality that contains different information from your log on, the wrong
email address is removed. In this case, GMS Webmail will remove your log on
details rather than your profile details.
From release 3063 GMS Webmail removes the address associated with your current
Keywords:profile replyall replytoall webmail to all