Why can I no longer see my domain address books after upgrading?
The ability to view address books is now controlled by a user profile option. There are separate settings for System, Domain and Personal address books.
Prior to Version 7A it was not possible to disable display of address books, they were alway visible. Now that this is possible the default setting for the domain level address book is to not display it. The personal and Sytem address books are displayed by default.
If you previously used the Domain address the entries in there will not have been lost. They will have been automatically upgraded to the new address book format, but they will not be visible until such time as you enable display of the Domain address book via the users profiles.
Keywords:domain, address, address books, upgrade