I have recently blocked a user in GMS Instant Messenger, and they have been removed from my contact list. Why can they still see me in their contact list?
Once you have blocked a user, they will be removed from your contact list, but you will not be removed from their contact list. This is so the blocked user does not know that they have been blocked.
Keywords:GMS Instant Messenger, IM, instant messanging, contact list