1) Why can I not see a contact that I have just removed from my block list?
I have recently decided to remove a user from my block list in GMS Instant Messenger. I have removed them, but I can no longer see them in my list of contacts. Why can I not see them in the list anymore?
Once you have blocked a user, they are removed from your contact list. Even after you have removed them from your block list, they will still not be put back in your contact list.
You will need to add the user again, before you are able to see them in your contact list.
Keywords:GMS Instant Messenger, IM, block list, allow